PUBLIC SAFETY
(412-397-2424)


Message from the Chief
About Us
Programs
Security Systems and Services
Online Services
University Policies
Joe Walton Stadium Rules
Federal Requirements
Crime Prevention Tips
Parking and Vehicle Registration
Parking Ticket Appeal Procedure
University Map and Directions
Department Directory
Employment
 

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > PUBLIC SAFETYDEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Department Directory

Supervisors



Chief Randy L. Mink

Email: Mink@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-4901


Lieutenant Charles E. Spencer Jr.

Email: Spencer@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-4902


Sergeant Jeffrey W. Schmetzer
Email: Schmetzer@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-4904


Sergeant John Vidovich

Email: Vidovichj@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-4903

Police Officers


Detective Scott C. Page

Email: Pages@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-4905
 


Officer Beverly A. Gorman
Email:Gorman@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424
 

Officer Michael J. Guzma
Email:  Guzma@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424

Officer Leo L. Laffey
Email: Laffey@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424


Officer Scott A. Massey
Email: Massey@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424


Officer Michael D. McKee
Email: Mckee@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424


Officer Brian Dodd
Email: Dodd@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424


Officer Cuyler Hale
Email: Halec@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424


Officer Joshua Drumm
Email: Drumm@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424


Officer Nicholas F. DeRusso
Email: Derusso@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424


Officer Sarah Gruzinski
Email: Gruzinkski@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424


Officer Stefania Graziano
Email: Grazianos@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424

 
Public Safety Officers



Officer Richard Abbey

Email: Abbey@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424


Officer John J. Allen

Email: Allen@rmu.edu
Phone: 412-397-2424