POLICE DEPARTMENT (412-397-2424)


Message from the Chief
About Us
Programs
Security Systems and Services
Online Services
University Policies
Joe Walton Stadium Rules
Federal Requirements (Crime Stats)
Crime Prevention Tips
Parking and Vehicle Registration
Parking Ticket Appeal Procedure
University Map and Directions
Department Directory
Employment
 

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > POLICE DEPARTMENTDEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Department Directory



Chief Jeffrey W. Schmetzer
Daylight Shift
412-397-4904
Sergeant Beverly Gorman
Administrative/Parking
412-397-4906
gormanb@rmu.edu
Sergeant Charles Darrah
Afternoon Shift
412-397-4903
darrah@rmu.edu
Corporal Sarah Gruzinski
Midnight Shift
412-397-2424
gruzinski@rmu.edu
Senior Detective Scott Page
Daylight Shift 
412-397-4905
pages@rmu.edu
Detective Micheal McKee
Daylight Shift
412-397-2424
mckee@rmu.edu
Officer Mike Zurynski
412-397-2424
zurynski@rmu.edu
Officer Jordan Ross
412-397-2424
rossjo@rmu.edu

Officer Justin Ball
412-397-2424
Officer William Wagner
412-397-2424

Officer Adam Brunetto
412-397-2424


Officer Ryan Drohn
412-397-2424

Officer Riley Giaquinto
412-397-2424
giaquinto@rmu.edu



Public Safety Officers
Island Sports Center

John Allen allen@rmu.edu
Ryan Licastro licastro@rmu.edu