POLICE DEPARTMENT (412-397-2424)


Message from the Chief
About Us
Programs
Security Systems and Services
Online Services
University Policies
Joe Walton Stadium Rules
Federal Requirements (Crime Stats)
Crime Prevention Tips
Parking and Vehicle Registration
Parking Ticket Appeal Procedure
University Map and Directions
Department Directory
Employment
 

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > POLICE DEPARTMENTDEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Department Directory



Chief Jeff James
Daylight Shift
412-397-2424
jamesj@rmu.edu
Captain Charles Darrah
Daylight Shift
412-397-4903
darrah@rmu.edu

Sergeant Leo Laffey
 Afternoon Shift
Parking Manager
412-397-4906
laffey@rmu.edu
Corporal Sarah Gruzinski
Midnight Shift
412-397-2424
gruzinski@rmu.edu

Senior Detective Scott Page
Daylight Shift 
412-397-4905
pages@rmu.edu

Officer Michael McKee
Daylight Shift
412-397-2424
mckee@rmu.edu



Officer Mike Zurynski
Daylight Shift
412-397-2424
zurynski@rmu.edu

Officer Dannielle Ripper
Afternoon Shift
412-397-2424
ripper@rmu.edu 


Officer Jared Broderick
Afternoon Shift
412-397-2424
broderick@rmu.edu   


Officer Tyler Frederick
Midnight Shift
412-397-2424
frederickt@rmu.edu

Officer Wade Grover
Midnight Shift
412-397-2424
grover@rmu.edu




Public Safety Officers
Island Sports Center

John Allen allen@rmu.edu
Josiah Binion binionj@rmu.edu