POLICE DEPARTMENT (412-397-2424)


Message from the Chief
About Us
Programs
Security Systems and Services
Online Services
University Policies
Joe Walton Stadium Rules
Federal Requirements (Crime Stats)
Crime Prevention Tips
Parking and Vehicle Registration
Parking Ticket Appeal Procedure
University Map and Directions
Department Directory
Employment
 

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > POLICE DEPARTMENTDEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Department Directory



Interim Chief Charles Darrah
Daylight Shift
412-397-4904
darrah@rmu.edu
Sergeant Beverly Gorman
 Afternoon Shift
Administrative/Parking
412-397-4906
gormanb@rmu.edu
Corporal Sarah Gruzinski
Midnight Shift
412-397-2424
gruzinski@rmu.edu



Senior Detective Scott Page
Daylight Shift 
412-397-4905
pages@rmu.edu

Detective Michael McKee
Daylight Shift
412-397-2424
mckee@rmu.edu

Officer Mike Zurynski
412-397-2424
zurynski@rmu.edu

Officer Jordan Ross
412-397-2424
rossjo@rmu.edu


Officer Justin Ball
412-397-2424

Officer William Wagner
412-397-2424


Officer Adam Brunetto
412-397-2424









Public Safety Officers
Island Sports Center

John Allen allen@rmu.edu
Ryan Licastro licastro@rmu.edu